hurstpierpoint logo

Hurstpierpoint & Sayers Common
Parish Council

Hurst Meadows Management Committee

May 17, 2018

MINUTES of the meeting of the Hurst Meadows Manangement Committee on Thursday 17 May  2018 held immediately following the Community Affairs Committee at 8.00 pm in the Village Centre, Trinity Road, Hurstpierpoint.  

Members Present 

Allan Brown  Claire Majsai  

Malcolm Llewellyn  Julia Shorrocks 

Steve Whitehead  

Also Present:   

              (Council Members) 

Stephen Hand  

David Evans  

Peter Griffiths 

Rodney Jackson  

John Lowman 

Tony Lank  

Martin Machan 

Bob Sampson  


P18/001.  Election of the Chairman of the Committee for the Council year 2018/19.   The Committee nominated one candidate and Allan Brown was duly elected Chairman of the Committee.   

P18/002.  Election of the Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the Council year 2018/19.   

The Committee nominated one candidate and Malcolm Llewellyn was duly elected Vice-Chairman of the Committee.   

P18/003.  Apologies for Absence and Declarations of Interest:  There were no apologies for absence.  There were no declarations of interest.   

There being no other business the meeting closed at 9.45  pm      Chairman 

Related Posts