hurstpierpoint logo

Hurstpierpoint & Sayers Common
Parish Council

Planning & Environment Committee

May 16, 2019

MINUTES of the meeting of the PLANNING  Committee on Thursday 16 May  2019 held immediately following the Meeting of Council at 8.00 pm in the Village Centre, Trinity Road, Hurstpierpoint.  

Committee Members Present 

Michael Avery  David Evans  Stephen Hand   Rodney Jackson   Seth Jee  Tony Lank   Other  Members Present Malcolm Llewellyn  John Lowman  Martin Machan  Bob Sampson   Julia Shorrocks 
Malcolm Llewellyn  Claire Majsai    

Also Present:   


P19/001.  Election of the Chairman of the PLANNING  Committee for the Council year 2019/20.   The Committee nominated one candidate and Martin Machan was duly elected Chairman of the Committee.   

P19/002.  Election of the Vice-Chairman of the PLANNING Committee for the Council year 2019/20.  The Committee nominated one candidate and  Tony Lank  was duly elected Vice-Chairman of the Committee.   

P18/003.  Apologies for Absence and Declarations of Interest:  The following apologies for absence were received before the meeting and accepted: Duncan Ranger,  Allan Brown.  There were no declarations of interest.   

There being no other business the meeting closed at 9.34 pm      


Related Posts